Falling Hard For The Royal Guard

R300

Love is in the heir in this royally good rom com – perfect for anyone who likes relatable heroines (with great hair), hot and aloof book boyfriends (with great hats), near misses, almost kisses and a corgi or two. Despite living in an actual castle, happily ever after is evading Margaret ‘Maggie’ Moore. From her bedroom in the Tower of London, twenty-six-year-old Maggie has always dreamed of her own fairy-tale ending. Yet this is twenty-first century London, so instead of knights on white horses, she has catfish on Tinder. And with her last relationship ending in spectacular fashion, she swears off men for good. And then a chance encounter with Royal Guard Freddie forces Maggie to admit that she isn’t ready to give up on love just yet… But how do you catch the attention of someone who is trained to ignore all distractions? Can she snare that true love’s first kiss… or is she royally screwed? A right royal rom com, perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue and The Royal We.

If You Like, You Will Love:
• Forbidden Romance
• Royal
• London
• Grumpy x Sunshine
• Enemies to Lovers
• Slow Burn

Author: Megan Clawson
Book 1 of 1
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Languages: English
Book Format: Soft Back / Paper Back.
Age Rated: 16+
Publication Date: June 2023
Print Length: 384
ISBN: 9780008554415